Committees

Solid Waste Management
 Name/Title  Represents  Email
 Kent Hampton  Dunklin CO.  kent.hampton@yahoo.com
 Darrell Jones  Mississippi CO.   mbjdad499@yahoo.com
 Don Day  New Madrid CO.  clemcravens@newmadridcounty.net
 Ben Baker  Pemiscot CO.   napa110@hotmail.com
 Stephan Keating  Pemiscot CO.  sdkeating5445r@gmail.com
 Dennis Ziegenhorn, Chairman  Scott CO.  dziegenhorn@hotmail.com
 Carol Jarrell  Stoddard CO.  thejarrells007@sbcglobal.net
 
Air and Water Quality
 Name/Title  Represents  Email
 Julian Steiner, Chairman, Executive Director  Stoddard CO. IDA, Stoddard CO.  jsteiner@idasc.org
 Jim Grebing  Dunklin CO.  jimbring@clgw.org
 VACANT  Mississippi CO.  VACANT
 Don Day, Associate Commissioner  New Madrid CO.  clementcravens@newmadridcounty.net
 Mark Cartee, Presiding Commissioner  Pemiscot CO.  hhamc@atp.net
 VACANT  Scott CO.  VACANT
 
Nominating
 Name/Title  Represents  Email
 Julian Steiner, Executive Director  Stoddard CO. IDA, Stoddard CO.  jsteiner@idasc.org
 VACANT  Pemiscot CO.  VACANT
 Jessie Newsom  City of Howardville, New Madrid CO.  howardvillejessie@yahoo.com
 
Budget and Finance
 Name/Title  Represents  Email
 VACANT  Pemiscot CO.  VACANT
 VACANT  Mississippi CO.  VACANT
 Mark Baker, Presiding Commissioner  New Madrid CO.  lydiab99@hotmail.com
 Jim Grebing, Economic Developer  City of Kennett, Dunklin CO.  jimgrebing@clgw.net
 Julian Steiner, Executive Director  Stoddard CO. IDA, Stoddard CO.  jsteiner@idasc.org
 
CEDs
Comprehensive Economic Development

 Name/Title  Represents  Email
 Joel Evans, Chairman, President and CEO   DAEOC, Portageville, MO   jevans@daeoc.com
 Julian Steiner, Executive Directior  Stoddard CO. IDA, Bloomfield, MO  jsteiner@idasc.org
 Richard McGill  City of New Madrid, MO  richardm@new-madrid.mo.us
 Missy Marshall, Director  TRCC- Sikeston Campus, Sikeston, MO  mmarshall@trcc.edu
 Jason Schrumpf, President and CEO  Missouri Delta Medical Ctr., Sikeston, MO  jschrumpf@missouridelta.com
 Jim Grebing, Economic Developer  City of Kennett, MO  john@pemiscotport.com
 John Ferguson  Pemiscot CO. Port Authority, Caruthersville, MO  john@pemiscotport.com
 Mike Marshall, Executive Director, Economic Developer  Chamber of Commerce, City of Sikeston, MO  mike.marshall@sikeston.org
 Christina Wade, Regional Economic and Community Development Officer  Delta Regional Authority, Clarksdale, MS  cwade@dra.gov
 Hannah Barnett, Executive Director  Bootheel Regional Planning Commission, Dexter, MO  hbarnett@bootrpc.com

 

TAC
Transportation Advisory Committee

 Jay Lancaster, Chairman  Director of Public Works, Scott CO.  jlancaster@sikeston.org
 VACANT   VACANT  VACANT
 Jonathan "JD" Douglass, City Manager  City of Sikeston, Scott CO.  jdouglass@sikeston.org
 Timmie Lynn Hunter, Executive Director  New Madrid CO. Port Authority, New Madrid CO.  portauthority@semo.net
 Donnie Brown  New Madrid CO.   *
 VACANT  VACANT  VACANT
 John Ferguson  Pemiscot CO.   john@pemiscotport.com
 Mark Cartee, Elected Official  Pemiscot CO.  hhamc@att.net
 Lisa Green, Mayor  City of Hayti, Pemiscot CO.  hayticity@sbcglobal.net
 Richard Goode, City Administrator  City of Charleston, Mississippi CO.  richard@charlestonmo.us
 VACANT  VACANT  VACANT
 VACANT   VACANT  VACANT
 Mark Stidham, City Administrator  City of Dexter, Stoddard CO.   jmstidham@sbcglobal.net
 Danny Talkington, Presiding Commissioner  Stoddard CO.  dtalk09@yahoo.com
 Christopher Peters  Nestle-Purina, Bloomfield Plant, Stoddard CO.  christopher.peters@purina.nestle.com
 Steve Jordan  Heavy Duty Trux, Ltd., Stoddard CO.   steve@heavydutytrux.net
 Don Collins, Presiding Commissioner  Dunklin CO.  n1731w@gmail.com
 David Blalock, Manager  Malden Regional Airport, Dunklin CO.  airport@malden.mo.com
 Katrina Hodges  Dunklin CO. Transit, Dunklin CO.  k.hodges@dctsmalden.com
 AT LARGE  
 VACANT  Tourism  VACANT
 VACANT   Rail  VACANT
 VACANT   Airport  VACANT
 VACANT  Education  VACANT
 Joel Evans, President and CEO  DAEOC  jevans@daeoc.com
 VACANT  Fire and Rescue  VACANT
 Jay Lancaster, Chairman, Director of Public Works  City of Sikeston, Scott CO.  jlancaster@sikeston.org
 TECHNOLOGY SUB-COMMITTEE
 Jerry Lathum  Healthcare/ADA  jerry.lathum@capecountyhealth.com
 AIR/WATER QUALITY SUB-COMMITTEE
 Julian Steiner, Executive Director  Stoddard County IDA  jsteiner@idasc.org
 
Tourism
 Name/Title  Represents  Email
 Jim Grebing  City of Kennet, Dunklin CO.  jimgrebing@clgw.org
 Silvey Barker  East Prarie Tourism, Mississippi CO.  sbarker@semo.net
 Christinia McWaters  New Madrid Chamber of Commerce, New Madrid CO.  chambernm@yahoo.com
 VACANT  Pemiscot CO.  VACANT
 Linda Lowes, Director of Governmental Affairs  City of Sikeston, Scott CO.   llowes@sikeston.org
 Jerry Corder, Chairman  City of Dexter, Stoddard CO.  corder99@newwavecomm.net
 Hannah Barnett, Executive Director  Bootheel Regional Planning & Economic Development Commission  hbarnett@bootrpc.com

 

Building
 Name/Title  Represents  Email
 VACANT  VACANT  VACANT
 Mark Barker  New Madrid CO.  lydiab99@hotmail.com
 VACANT  VACANT  VACANT
 Julian Steiner, Executive Director  Stoddard CO. IDA, Stoddard CO.  jsteiner@idasc.org

 

Personnel
Name/Title Represents Email
 VACANT  VACANT  VACANT
 Julian Steiner, Executive Director  Stoddard CO. IDA, Stoddard CO.  jsteiner@idasc.org
 VACANT  VACANT  VACANT
 John Ferguson  Pemiscot CO. Port Authority, Pemiscot CO.  john@pemiscotport.com
 Jessie Newsom, Mayor  City of Howardville, New Madrid CO.  howardvillejessie@yahoo.com

 


Bootheel Regional Planning Commision

105 E. North Main, Dexter, MO 63841 
Phone: (573) 614-5178 Fax: (573) 614-5182 
E-mail: info@bootrpc.com | Login | Email Login