Executive Director and Staff

Hannah Barnett was promoted to Executive Director on June 21, 2018.  Hannah comes to the BRP & EDC with experience as a Program Coordinator for the Center for Nonprofit and Small Town Support in Jonesboro, AR along with experience as an Executive Assistant with the Delta Center for Economic Development in Jonesboro, AR.  Hannah has a Master of Public Administration with a Nonprofit Emphasis, as well as a Bachelor of Science in Management with a minor in Accounting from Arkansas State University. You can contact Hannah at hbarnett@bootrpc.com or call 573-614-5178 ext. 108.   
Betty Kindle
Compliance Specialist
bkindle@bootrpc.com
573-614-5178 Ext. 101
Angela Earnheart
Fiscal Officer
aearnheart@bootrpc.com
573-614-5178 Ext 103
Debra McKay
Community Development Director - Grant Administrator
debramckay@bootrpc.com
573-614-5178 Ext. 113
Kelly Mitchell
Economic Development Director
kmitchell@bootrpc.com
573-614-5178 ext. 112
Willard Adams
Solid Waste Planner
wadams@bootrpc.com
573-614-5178 Ext. 102
Scott Perry
Transportation Planner
sperry@bootrpc.com
573-614-5178 Ext. 104
Marcus Norden
Regional Planner
mnorden@bootrpc.com
573-614-5178 Ext 110
Robin Shelton
BSWMD Education Program Coordinator
robin421923@gmail.com
573-614-5178

Bootheel Regional Planning Commision

105 E. North Main, Dexter, MO 63841 
Phone: (573) 614-5178 Fax: (573) 614-5182 
E-mail: info@bootrpc.com | Login | Email Login